• IMG_2931.jpg
  • _MG_2596.jpg
  • IMG_2832.jpg
  • IMGP0153.jpg
  • IMG_1342.jpg
  • IMG_9767.jpg
  • IMG_6894.jpg
  • IMG_9938.jpg
  • IMG_0541.jpg
  • IMG_3074.jpg

Schedule and Standings

Novice U9

Novice U9 Division Schedule

Please note that this year's timeslots are slightly different from previous years.

Click on a team name for that team's schedule.

Week    Date    Time    Type    Rink Teams            Notes
1    Sat., Dec. 2, 2023    3:00 pm    Game    Rennie A    Cecil Ward    Roofworks   
2    Sat., Dec. 9, 2023    3:00 pm    Game    Rennie A    Cecil Ward    Two Men And A Truck   
3    Sat., Dec. 16, 2023    3:00 pm    Game    Rennie B    The Pie Commission    Cecil Ward   
4    Sat., Dec. 23, 2023    3:00 pm    Game    Rennie B    Roofworks    Cecil Ward   
5    Sat., Jan. 6, 2024    3:00 pm    Game    Rennie B    Cecil Ward    Two Men And A Truck   
6    Sat., Jan. 13, 2024    3:00 pm    Game    Rennie A    Cecil Ward    The Pie Commission   
7    Sat., Jan. 20, 2024    3:00 pm    Game    Rennie A    Cecil Ward    Roofworks   
Picture Day
8    Sat., Jan. 27, 2024    3:00 pm    Game    Rennie A    Two Men And A Truck    Cecil Ward   
9    Sat., Feb. 3, 2024    3:00 pm    Game    Rennie B    The Pie Commission    Cecil Ward   
10    Sat., Feb. 10, 2024    3:00 pm    Game    Rennie B    Roofworks    Cecil Ward   
CANCELLED due to the Weather
11    Sat., Feb. 17, 2024    3:00 pm    Game    Rennie A    Cecil Ward    Two Men And A Truck   
12    Mon., Feb. 19, 2024    6:00 pm    Spare    Rennie         
12    Mon., Feb. 19, 2024    7:00 pm    Spare    Rennie         
12    Sat., Feb. 24, 2024    3:00 pm    Game    Rennie B    The Pie Commission    Cecil Ward   
"Rennie A" is the west end of the rink closest to the clubhouse. "Rennie B" is the east end of the rink.
Any timeslots listed as 'Spare' are currently reserved to allow for the rescheduling of games (if required).
Last Update of Schedule: Friday, November 3, 2023