• IMG_0881.jpg
  • 1626493939.jpg
  • IMG_9899.jpg
  • 2225700210.jpg
  • IMG_0028.jpg
  • IMG_0541.jpg
  • DSC_1842.jpg
  • IMG_5826.jpg
  • IMG_3004.jpg
  • 1443402441.jpg

Schedule and Standings

Bantam U18

Bantam U18 Division Schedule

Please note that this year's timeslots are slightly different from previous years.

Click on a team name for that team's schedule.

 

Week    Date    Time    Type    Rink    Home    Visitor    Notes
1    Mon., Nov. 27, 2023    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Great Lakes    Sailun Tires   
2    Mon., Dec. 4, 2023    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Sailun Tires    Great Lakes   
3    Mon., Dec. 11, 2023    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Great Lakes    Sailun Tires   
4    Mon., Dec. 18, 2023    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Sailun Tires    Great Lakes   
6    Mon., Jan. 8, 2024    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Great Lakes    Sailun Tires   
7    Mon., Jan. 15, 2024    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Sailun Tires    Great Lakes   
8    Mon., Jan. 22, 2024    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Great Lakes    Sailun Tires   
Picture Day
9    Mon., Jan. 29, 2024    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Sailun Tires    Great Lakes   
10    Mon., Feb. 5, 2024    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Great Lakes    Sailun Tires   
11    Mon., Feb. 12, 2024    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Sailun Tires    Great Lakes   
12    Mon., Feb. 19, 2024    6:00 pm    Spare    Rennie         
12    Mon., Feb. 19, 2024    7:00 pm    Spare    Rennie         
12    Mon., Feb. 19, 2024    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Great Lakes    Sailun Tires    Great Lakes
Sailun Tires

12    Sat., Feb. 24, 2024    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Sailun Tires    Great Lakes    Sailun Tires
Great Lakes

Home Team should provide the timekeeper (please see our FAQ).
Any timeslots listed as 'Spare' are currently reserved to allow for the rescheduling of games (if required).
Last Update of Schedule: Friday, November 3, 2023