• IMG_8542.jpg
  • IMG_0881.jpg
  • IMG_1345.jpg
  • IMG_4687.jpg
  • IMG_3182.jpg
  • SH-4707-113-banner.jpg
  • IMG_2924.jpg
  • DSC_0933.jpg
  • IMG_5639.jpg
  • IMG_4670.jpg

Schedule and Standings

Learn To Skate

Learn To Skate Schedule

Please note that this year's timeslots are slightly different from previous years. Learn To Skate participants should only come at their assigned time slots.

Week    Date    Time    Type    Rink    Home    Visitor    Notes
1    Sat., Dec. 2, 2023    11:00 am       Rennie         
1    Sat., Dec. 2, 2023    12:00 pm       Rennie         
1    Sat., Dec. 2, 2023    1:00 pm       Rennie         
2    Sat., Dec. 9, 2023    11:00 am       Rennie         
2    Sat., Dec. 9, 2023    12:00 pm       Rennie         
2    Sat., Dec. 9, 2023    1:00 pm       Rennie         
3    Sat., Dec. 16, 2023    11:00 am       Rennie         
3    Sat., Dec. 16, 2023    12:00 pm       Rennie         
3    Sat., Dec. 16, 2023    1:00 pm       Rennie         
4    Sat., Dec. 23, 2023    11:00 am       Rennie         
4    Sat., Dec. 23, 2023    12:00 pm       Rennie         
4    Sat., Dec. 23, 2023    1:00 pm       Rennie         
5    Sat., Jan. 6, 2024    11:00 am       Rennie         
5    Sat., Jan. 6, 2024    12:00 pm       Rennie         
5    Sat., Jan. 6, 2024    1:00 pm       Rennie         
6    Sat., Jan. 13, 2024    11:00 am       Rennie         
6    Sat., Jan. 13, 2024    12:00 pm       Rennie         
6    Sat., Jan. 13, 2024    1:00 pm       Rennie         
7    Sat., Jan. 20, 2024    11:00 am       Rennie         
Picture Day
7    Sat., Jan. 20, 2024    12:00 pm       Rennie         
Picture Day
7    Sat., Jan. 20, 2024    1:00 pm       Rennie         
Picture Day
8    Sat., Jan. 27, 2024    11:00 am       Rennie         
8    Sat., Jan. 27, 2024    12:00 pm       Rennie         
8    Sat., Jan. 27, 2024    1:00 pm       Rennie         
9    Sat., Feb. 3, 2024    11:00 am       Rennie         
9    Sat., Feb. 3, 2024    12:00 pm       Rennie         
9    Sat., Feb. 3, 2024    1:00 pm       Rennie         
10    Sat., Feb. 10, 2024    11:00 am       Rennie         
10    Sat., Feb. 10, 2024    12:00 pm       Rennie         
10    Sat., Feb. 10, 2024    1:00 pm       Rennie         
11    Sat., Feb. 17, 2024    11:00 am       Rennie         
11    Sat., Feb. 17, 2024    12:00 pm       Rennie         
11    Sat., Feb. 17, 2024    1:00 pm       Rennie         
12    Sat., Feb. 24, 2024    11:00 am       Rennie         
12    Sat., Feb. 24, 2024    12:00 pm       Rennie         
12    Sat., Feb. 24, 2024    1:00 pm       Rennie         
12    Sun., Feb. 25, 2024    11:00 am    Special Event    SCRC         
Banquet &
Awards
Last Update of Schedule: Friday, November 3, 2023