• IMG_7717.jpg
  • IMG_0885.jpg
  • IMG_5179.jpg
  • IMG_5787.jpg
  • 2225700210-2.jpg
  • SH-4893-13-banner.jpg
  • DSC_1836.jpg
  • IMG_2833.jpg
  • IMG_0028.jpg
  • swansea hockey 2004 b 018.jpg

Schedule and Standings

Atom U13

Atom U13 Division Standings & Schedule

Please note that this year's timeslots are slightly different from previous years.

Click on a team name for that team's schedule.

Team Name GP W L T P
Bloor Animal Hospital 15 11 3 1 23
Snappers 15 9 5 1 19
Pivot 15 5 9 1 11
Play It Again Sports 15 3 11 1 7
Last Update of Standings: Monday, February 12, 2024



Week    Date    Time    Type    Rink    Home    Visitor    Notes
1    Mon., Nov. 27, 2023    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Bloor Animal Hospital    Pivot   
1    Sat., Dec. 2, 2023    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Pivot    PIAS   
1    Sat., Dec. 2, 2023    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Bloor Animal Hospital    Snappers   
2    Mon., Dec. 4, 2023    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    PIAS    Snappers   
2    Sat., Dec. 9, 2023    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    PIAS    Bloor Animal Hospital   
2    Sat., Dec. 9, 2023    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Snappers    Pivot   
3    Mon., Dec. 11, 2023    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Snappers    Bloor Animal Hospital   
3    Sat., Dec. 16, 2023    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Snappers    PIAS   
3    Sat., Dec. 16, 2023    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Pivot    Bloor Animal Hospital   
4    Mon., Dec. 18, 2023    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    PIAS    Pivot   
4    Sat., Dec. 23, 2023    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Pivot    Snappers   
4    Sat., Dec. 23, 2023    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Bloor Animal Hospital    PIAS   
5    Sat., Jan. 6, 2024    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Pivot    PIAS   
5    Sat., Jan. 6, 2024    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Bloor Animal Hospital    Snappers   
6    Mon., Jan. 8, 2024    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Bloor Animal Hospital    Pivot   
6    Sat., Jan. 13, 2024    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    PIAS    Bloor Animal Hospital   
6    Sat., Jan. 13, 2024    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Pivot    Snappers   
7    Mon., Jan. 15, 2024    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Snappers    PIAS   
7    Sat., Jan. 20, 2024    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Snappers    Bloor Animal Hospital   
Picture Day
7    Sat., Jan. 20, 2024    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    PIAS    Pivot   
Picture Day
8    Mon., Jan. 22, 2024    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Bloor Animal Hospital    Pivot   
8    Sat., Jan. 27, 2024    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    PIAS    Bloor Animal Hospital   
8    Sat., Jan. 27, 2024    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Snappers    Pivot   
9    Mon., Jan. 29, 2024    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    PIAS    Snappers   
9    Sat., Feb. 3, 2024    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Snappers    Bloor Animal Hospital   
9    Sat., Feb. 3, 2024    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    PIAS    Pivot   
10    Mon., Feb. 5, 2024    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Snappers    PIAS   
10    Sat., Feb. 10, 2024    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Pivot    Snappers   
Game is ON
10    Sat., Feb. 10, 2024    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Bloor Animal Hospital    PIAS   
Game is ON
11    Mon., Feb. 12, 2024    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Pivot    Bloor Animal Hospital   
11    Sat., Feb. 17, 2024    6:00 pm    Playoff    Rennie    Atom U13 2nd place    Atom U13 3rd place   
Atom U13 2nd place vs 3rd place
11    Sat., Feb. 17, 2024    7:00 pm    Playoff    Rennie    Atom U13 1st place    Atom U13 4th place   
Atom U13 1st place vs 4th place
12    Mon., Feb. 19, 2024    6:00 pm    Spare    Rennie         
12    Mon., Feb. 19, 2024    7:00 pm    Spare    Rennie         
12    Sat., Feb. 24, 2024    6:00 pm    Playoff    Rennie    Atom U13 Finals    Atom U13 Finals   
Atom U13 Finals
12    Sun., Feb. 25, 2024    1:00 pm    Special Event    SCRC         
Banquet &
Awards
Home Team should provide the timekeeper (please see our FAQ).
Any timeslots listed as 'Spare' are currently reserved to allow for the rescheduling of games (if required).
Last Update of Schedule: Friday, November 3, 2023