• IMG_3039.jpg
  • IMG_5976.jpg
  • IMG_5639.jpg
  • DSCN1182.jpg
  • photo.jpg
  • IMG_2966.jpg
  • SH-4903-13-banner.jpg
  • IMG_4855.jpg
  • IMG_0898.jpg
  • IMG_3258.jpg

Sponsors & Supporters

Hypno Healing
 
Mad Mexican

Current Weather

Learn To Skate


Online registration is now open. Click HERE to begin. This is the fastest and easiest way to register for the coming season. Only credit cards are accepted for online registration.

Learn To Skate Schedule

Learn To Skate and Learn Hockey participants should only come at their assigned time slots.

Week    Date    Time    Type    Rink    Home    Visitor    Notes
1    Sat., Nov. 26, 2016    11:00 am       Rennie         
Check-in and Jersey Distribution
2    Sat., Dec. 3, 2016    11:00 am       Rennie         
3    Sat., Dec. 10, 2016    11:00 am       Rennie         
4    Sat., Dec. 17, 2016    11:00 am       Rennie         
5    Sat., Jan. 7, 2017    11:00 am       Rennie         
6    Sat., Jan. 14, 2017    11:00 am       Rennie         
Picture Day
7    Sat., Jan. 21, 2017    11:00 am       Rennie         
8    Sat., Jan. 28, 2017    11:00 am       Rennie         
9    Sat., Feb. 4, 2017    11:00 am       Rennie         
10    Sat., Feb. 11, 2017    11:00 am       Rennie         
10    Sun., Feb. 12, 2017    3:00 pm    Special Event            
Marlies Game Day
11    Sat., Feb. 18, 2017    11:00 am       Rennie         
12    Sat., Feb. 25, 2017    11:00 am       Rennie         
13    Sat., Mar. 4, 2017    11:00 am       Rennie         
13    Sun., Mar. 26, 2017    11:30 am    Special Event    SCRC         
Year End Banquet and Awards
Last Update of Schedule: Friday, January 20, 2017